TCG – perso­nally

My name is Tugberk Tasoe­ren and as the owner I am respon­si­ble for the enter­prise philo­so­phy of TCG as well as its strict abid­ance. TCG acts in the mean­time exclu­si­vely as a consul­ting company, that makes it a rule to advise compa­nies in a manner which is rarely found in these days.

What distin­guis­hes me from others? First of all, I think nothing of only hand­ling with figu­res and loosing sight of the people beyond these. Entre­pre­neurship has to be concer­ned with expe­ri­an­ces and people. There­fore you will be atten­ded perso­nally at TCG and will not be confron­ted with diffe­rent consul­tants every few days.

You do not under­stand Gobble­dy­gook? Neit­her do we, we will talk English to you and if necessary also German or Turkisch, but always clear and under­stan­di­ble. You have a Problem? We will do anything, to find a reason­able and adequate solu­tion for you.
Problems are solu­ti­ons in gift packa­ges, we will help you to unpack them.

“Problems can never be solved with the same way of thin­king, which caused them.”
*Albert Einstein

As the mana­ger, I set a high value on the fact, that TCG only works with quali­fied part­ners and person­nell. You will be served by fully-fled­ged experts. I perso­nally warrant for this quality stan­dard, in order to guaran­tee our custo­mers an opti­mal consul­tancy accord­ing to their indi­vi­dual requi­re­ments. In order that you can see, that I know what I am talking about, I want to intro­duce myself in the follo­wing:

  • Name:
    Tugberk Tasoe­ren
  • Func­tion:
    Owner and CEO
  • Profes­sio­nal educa­tion:
    CCI-exami­ned insurance mana­ger and banker
  • Specia­list trai­ning /​upskil­ling:
    CCI-exami­ned expert advi­ser for finan­cial services
  • Acade­mic studies:
    Bache­lor of Busi­ness Admi­nis­tra­tion at the Berlin School of Econo­mics and Law
  • Profes­sio­nal career:
    • Working since 1994 in the finan­cial service sector
    • 1997 – 2002 Working in the field as a self-employed port­fo­lio mana­ger for the DKV – German Health Insurance and the ERGO-GROUP
    • Since 2002 inde­pen­dent multi­ple agent and owner of TCG
    • Since foun­ding TCG my profes­sio­nal focus more and more began to shift from finan­cial services towards manage­ment consul­tancy.
    • On 01.01.2008 I gave up the insurance busi­ness comple­tely
      and exclu­si­vely work as a manage­ment consul­tant and trai­ner.

TCG – persönlich

Mein Name ist Tugberk Tasören und als Inhaber zeichne ich persön­lich für die Unter­neh­mens­phi­lo­so­phie von TCG sowie deren strikte Einhal­tung verant­wort­lich. TCG ist inzwi­schen eine reine Unter­neh­mens­be­ra­tung, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Unter­nehmen so zu beraten, wie es heute kaum noch anzutreffen ist.

Was mich von anderen unter­scheidet? Zunächst einmal halte ich nicht viel davon, nur noch mit Zahlen zu hantieren und über diese die Menschen aus den Augen zu verlieren. Unter­neh­mertum hat etwas mit Erfah­rung und Menschen zu tun. Deshalb werden Sie bei TCG ganz persön­lich betreut und nicht mit immer wieder neuen Beratern konfrontiert.

Sie können kein Fach-Chine­sisch? Wir auch nicht, wir sprechen Mensch mit Ihnen und wenn nötig auch Englisch oder Türkisch, aber immer klar und verständ­lich. Sie haben ein Problem? Wir werden alles tun, um eine sinnvolle und angemes­sene Lösung für Sie zu finden. Probleme sind Lösungen in Geschenk­ver­pa­ckung, wir helfen Ihnen auszupacken.

Probleme kann man niemals mit derselben Denkweise lösen, durch die sie entstanden sind.
*Albert Einstein

Als Geschäfts­führer lege ich großen Wert darauf, dass TCG nur mit hoch quali­fi­zierten Partnern zusammen arbeitet. Sie werden bei uns von gut ausge­bil­deten Experten betreut. Für diesen Quali­täts­stan­dard verbürge ich mich persön­lich, um unseren Kunden eine optimale und bedarfs­ge­rechte Beratung garan­tieren zu können. Damit Sie sehen, dass ich weiß wovon ich spreche, will ich mich im Folgenden kurz bei Ihnen vorstellen:

Tugberk Tasören

Inhaber und Geschäftsleitung

Berufsausbildung:

  • Versi­che­rungs­kauf­mann mit bankkaufm. Zusatz­aus­bil­dung (IHK)
  • IHK-Geprüfter Fachbe­rater für Finanzdienstleitungen

Studium:

  • Bachelor of Business Adminis­tra­tion an der HWR-Berlin

Zusatzqualifikationen:

    • Ausbilder nach AEVO (IHK)
    • Trainer und Moderator (BTA)
    • Projekt Manage­ment (GPM)
    • Agile Scrum Master und Product Owner (EXIN)
    • Leadership und Manage­ment (BTA)
    • Opera­tions Manager (BTA)
    • Agile Manager (BTA)
    • Change Manager (BTA)
    • NLP Practi­tioner (DVNLP)
    • Zerti­fi­zierter Coach (QSC)
    • Syste­mi­scher Coach (BTA)
    • Psycho­lo­gi­scher Berater (HP-Psych.)
    • Zerti­fi­zierter Mediator (§ 5 II MediationsG)
    • Agile Master Business Coach (BTA)

Beruflicher Werdegang

    • Seit 1994 in der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche
    • 1997 – 2002 Tätig­keit als selbstän­diger Bestands­be­treuer für die DKV – Deutsche Kranken­ver­si­che­rung AG und den ERGO-Konzern
    • Seit 2002 unabhän­giger Mehrfach­agent und Inhaber der Firma TCG
    • Mit der Gründung von TCG begann ich meine Tätig­keit von der reinen Finanz­be­ra­tung immer mehr zur Unter­neh­mens­be­ra­tung zu verlagern.
    • Seit dem 01.01.2008 bin ich nur noch als Unter­neh­mens­be­rater tätig.