Management consulting

Our main focus concer­ning manage­ment consul­ting is the service depart­ment. TCG helps you to improve the customer services of your company sustainably. Thereby it does not matter, in which service-level you see the problem. This could be the back office, as well as it may be in the direct customer contact. To mention only two, i. e. it could be the complaints manage­ment or a service hotline.

TCG is in parti­cular focussed on this topic because the customer services are often the most proble­matic depart­ments with backlogs. Of course the develo­p­ment of new products and consumer services has to be consi­dered as a part of the customer services in order to prevent mismatching the needs of custo­mers. The unpre­ce­dented era of “banana products”, which ripen at the custo­mers, is over!

Today’s custo­mers again set value on quality and conve­ni­ence of products and assuming an adequate service is also willing to spend more money for something that promises the fulfilment of their requi­re­ments and needs. Of course that does not mean, that he will loose the price-perfor­mance ratio out of sight, but the slogan “greed is good” was a bitterly regretted marke­ting mistake.

TCG will help you to explore the market, shows you new ways to get in touch with your custo­mers and coming to improtant decisions, which may be signi­fi­cant for your entre­pre­neu­rial future. We do not want to narrow down our fields of business activi­ties without any need, but we will frankly state, whether we are able to master your request or not. So it may occur, that we have to decline your request in thanks, because we are not similarly specia­lised in every area of exper­tise. Being honest enough to admit it we can refer you to quali­fied partners if necessary.

A brief excerpt from our fields of business activities:

  • Product consul­ting for first and further development
  • Business process optimiz­a­tion of intern workflows within administration
  • Marke­ting campaigns for image impro­ve­ment and intro­duc­tion on the market
  • Initia­tion, (re-) organiz­a­tion and opera­tion of a customer services department
  • Consul­tancy for imple­men­ta­tion of new commu­ni­ca­tion and data proces­sing systems
  • Marke­ting (re-) organiz­a­tion and/​or connec­tion of sales force in the field with office staff

You did not find, what you have been looking for?
Simply ask us and we can tell you, whether an how we might help you!

Unter­neh­mens­be­ra­tung

Unser Schwer­punkt in der Unter­neh­mens­be­ra­tung liegt auf dem Service-Bereich. TCG hilft Ihnen den Kunden­ser­vice Ihres Unte­neh­mens nach­hal­tig zu verbes­sern. Dabei ist es völlig egal, in welchem Service-Level Sie die Probleme sehen. Dies kann sowohl im Back-Office, als auch im direk­ten Kunden­kon­takt sein – hier wären z. B. das Beschwerde-Manage­ment oder eine Service-Hotline zu nennen.

TCG konzen­triert sich insbe­son­dere deshalb auf dieses Segment, weil es dort die größ­ten Probleme und den meis­ten Nach­hol­be­darf gibt. Natür­lich gehört zum Bereich des Kunden­ser­vice auch, dass bereits bei der Entwick­lung neuer Produkte und Dienst­leis­tun­gen nicht am Bedarf der Kunden vorbei gear­bei­tet wird. Die noch nie da gewe­sene Zeit der “Bana­nen-Produkte”, die beim Kunden reifen, ist vorbei!

Der Kunde von heute legt wieder Wert auf Quali­tät und Nutzen eines Produk­tes und ist bei entspre­chen­dem Service auch bereit, mehr Geld für etwas auszu­ge­ben, von dem er sich die Erfül­lung seiner Ansprü­che und Bedürf­nisse verspricht. Natür­lich heißt das nicht, dass er das Preis-Leis­tungs­ver­hält­nis aus dem Auge verliert, aber “Geiz ist geil” war ein Marke­ting-Fehl­griff, der heute viel­fach bitter bereut wird.

TCG hilft Ihnen den Markt zu erkun­den, zeigt Ihnen neue Wege auf, mit Ihren Kunden in Dialog zu treten und wich­tige Entschei­dun­gen zu tref­fen, die für Ihre unter­neh­me­ri­sche Zukunft bedeu­tend sind. Wir wollen uns gar nicht auf fest umgrenzte Tätig­keits­be­rei­che einschrän­ken, aber wir sagen Ihnen, ob wir etwas können oder nicht. Es kann also passie­ren, dass wir dankend ableh­nen müssen, weil wir nicht in jedem Fach­be­reich glei­cher­ma­ßen spezia­li­siert sind. Wir sind jedoch ehrlich genug es zuzu­ge­ben und Sie ggf. an kompe­tente Part­ner zu verwei­sen.

Ein klei­ner Auszug aus unse­ren Tätig­keits­be­rei­chen:

  • Produkt­be­ra­tung bei Erst- oder Weiter­ent­wick­lung
  • Geschäfts­pro­zess­op­ti­mie­rung inter­ner Abläufe in der Verwal­tung
  • Marke­ting­kam­pa­gnen für Image­ver­bes­se­rung und Markt­ein­füh­run­gen
  • Einfüh­rung, (Re-) Orga­ni­sa­tion und Betrieb einer Kunden­ser­vice-Abtei­lung
  • Bera­tung bei der Imple­men­tie­rung neuer Kommu­ni­ka­ti­ons- und EDV-Systeme
  • Vertriebs­or­ga­ni­sa­tion und/​oder Anbin­dung des Außen­diens­tes an den Innen­dienst

Sie finden nicht, wonach Sie gesucht haben?
Fragen Sie uns einfach und wir sagen Ihnen, ob und wie wir Ihnen helfen können!